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Limited Transportation Liquor License Application
Type of Business:

Railroad






Bus







Limousine
____________(Other)

Type of License
  Railroad:
Annual (Fee $250.00)
24Hr (Fee $25.00)
Applied for:
  Charter:
Annual (Fee $250.00) 
24Hr (Fee $25.00)

Effective:   From:             /          /          
To:             /          /          
Applicant: 






 D/B/A: 








Contact Person: 








 Phone: (
)
-



Company Location: 





 City: 


 State: 

 Zip:


Mailing Address: 





 City: 


 State: 

 Zip: 



Vehicle License Plate Number: 






 State: 





FILING AS (Choose only one)
 INDIVIDUAL 
 Partnership 
 Corporation 
 LLC

 LLP
NOTE: Individual and Partnership filers must be domiciled residents of Wyoming for at least one year and not claimed residence in any other state in the last twelve months, and provide personal information in table below.

	Applicants Legal Name
	Date of Birth
	DO NOT LIST PO BOXES
Residence Address, Street, City, State & Zip
	Residence Phone Number
	Have you been a

DOMICILED resident for

at least 1 year and not

claimed residence in any

other statein the last year?
	Have you been Convicted of a Felony Violation?
	Have you been Convicted of a Violation Relating to Alcoholic Liquor or Malt Beverages?

	
	
	
	
	YES   
NO     
	YES   
NO     
	YES   
NO     

	
	
	
	
	YES   
NO     
	YES   
NO     
	YES   
NO     

	(If more information is required, complete in identical form, on a separate piece of paper and attach to this application.)


If a corporation, LLC or LLP list the full names and residence address of all the officers and directors and of all shareholders owning jointly or severally ten percent (10%) or more of the stock of the corporation, LLC or LLP. Use back of form if additional space is needed.

	Applicants Legal Name
	Date of Birth
	DO NOT LIST PO BOXES
Residence Address, Street, City, State & Zip
	Residence Phone Number
	For corp or LLC. No of years in corp or LLC
	For corp or LLC.

% of Stock Held
	Have you been Convicted of a Felony Violation?
	Have you been Convicted of a Violation Relating to Alcoholic Liquor or Malt Beverages?

	
	
	
	
	
	
	YES   
NO     
	YES   
NO     

	
	
	
	
	
	
	YES   
NO     
	YES   
NO     

	(If more information is required, complete in identical form, on a separate piece of paper and attach to this application.)


By filing this application, I agree to operate in Wyoming under the requirements of W.S.12-2-202 and all other applicable Wyoming laws and rules, and to file required sales tax reporting documents and taxes.

By signing this application, I acknowledge for __________________________________________(Business Name) that all of the information provided is true and correct, and that I agree to meet the Wyoming operating conditions specified above.  This application must be signed by an owner, partner, corporate office or LLC/LLP member.

VERIFICATION OF APPLICATION

(Requires signatures by ALL Individuals, ALL Partners, ONE (1) LLC Member, TWO (2) Corporate Officers or Directors, except that if all the stock of the corporation is owned by ONE (1) individual then that individual may sign and verify the application upon his oath, or TWO (2) Club Officers.) W.S.12-4-102(b)

Under penalty of perjury, and the possible revocation or cancellation of the license, I swear the above stated facts, are true and accurate.

	Dated this _______ day of _______________, _______.
	________________________________________________

	
	Applicant

	For Liquor Division Use Only

Agent:                                                           
Date:   _                                                         
Check:                                                           
	________________________________________________

Applicant


STATE OF WYOMING


Department of Revenue


Liquor Division


6601 Campstool Road


Cheyenne, WY  82002-0110


(307) 777-6449








