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 No:               Fee:    

    ,  WYOMING 

 

MICROBREWERY PERMIT 
 

 
THE STATE OF WYOMING 

 
SS.   

CITY/TOWN OF    

 

 

Licensed Dispensing Room Description: 

 

           

 

 

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS: 

 

That under and by virtue of the provisions of Section 12-4-412 of Wyoming Statutes, 1977, as amended, City (Town) of     , County of 

    , Wyoming, in consideration of the sum of  *($   ) Dollars, paid by said       , of 

    , Wyoming, hereby licenses and authorizes the said (Applicant)          

(D/B/A)          to manufacture and sell malt beverages in the room(s) situated in the building 

described as follows:      ,     ,   for the term of one (1) year being  

From:   / /  to:   / / . 

 

ATTEST:      IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I         , 

        Mayor of City (Town) of      , Wyoming, have affixed my signature 

        and the seal of said City (Town) on  / / . 

 

 

 

                     

 

City (Town) Clerk of       , Wyoming   Mayor of      , Wyoming 

 
  *  Wyoming Statute 12-4-412(b)(viii) $300.00 - $500.00 annually.  No fee if permit is held in conjunction with a retail, restaurant, or resort liquor license. 

} 


