WLD-05  (9/15)

[image: image1.wmf]DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

ADVANCE \d3LIQUOR DIVISION

6601 Campstool Road
Cheyenne, WY 82002

APPLICATION for Class “A” INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE LICENSE

LICENSE TERM:  _____/_____/_____ through June 30, 20___
Applicant:














Residence Address:














Mailing Address:













Business Name:













Home Phone: 





Business Phone:  






E-Mail Address:





Fax Number:







1.
Are you 18 years of age or older?   Yes            No            
2.
Are you domiciled in Wyoming?   Yes            No            
3.
Do you presently hold any interest (directly or indirectly) in any type of retail liquor license or retail malt beverage permit within the State of Wyoming?   Yes            No            (b)  If "Yes," please attach a full explanation.

4.
Are you currently employed by a licensee as defined in W.S.12-1-101(a)(viii)?   Yes            No          
5.
Have you been convicted of a felony or a violation of federal or state statutes relating to sale or manufacture of alcoholic beverages in the ten (10) years preceding this application?   Yes            No          
6.
Have you ever had a liquor or industry representative license denied, canceled, suspended or revoked? Yes           No       
If "Yes," please attach a full explanation?

7.
(a)  List below all liquor, wine, or malt beverage manufacturers, wholesalers, rectifiers, importers, etc., which you will represent within the State of Wyoming.  Describe your employment/contractual arrangements with each company, i.e., salaried, broker, commission, etc.  Attach additional sheet if necessary.

	COMPANY
	
	ADDRESS
	
	EMPLOYMENT/CONTRACTUAL ARRANGEMENT

	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	

	
	
	
	
	


(b)  If application is for a NEW license, or you are adding companies, please attach written verification from each vendor of your employment or contractual relationship with them.  The verification should include the vendor's request for you to be licensed to represent it's particular brand or brands in Wyoming.

8.
I have read and understand the laws and rules of the State of Wyoming regarding the advertisement and promotion of alcoholic beverages and will abide by these laws and rules.  I understand that violation of these laws and rules may constitute cause for denial, suspension or revocation of my license. 

_________________________________________________
_____________________     ________________________

Signature




Date

$100.00 fee AND UPDATED VENDOR LIST IS due with application

License renewable annually 45 days prior to exPiration date of June 30th


Rec'd application: 		


Rec'd cash/check: 			


Reviewed by: 			








NEW		(


RENEWAL	(


�


RENEWAL	








Payment Processed: _____/_____/_____





Control Number: __________________





Payment Processed: _____/_____/_____





Control Number: __________________








