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WLD-05  (9/15) 

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 

LIQUOR DIVISION 
6601 Campstool Road 
Cheyenne, WY 82002 

 

 

APPLICATION for Class “B” INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE LICENSE 
 

LICENSE TERM:  _____/_____/_____ through June 30, 20___ 
 

Applicant               
 
 

Residence Address      City   State  Zip   
 
 

Mailing Address       City   State  Zip   
 
 

Business Name               
 
 

Home Phone:       Business Phone:       
 
 

E-Mail Address:       Fax Number:        
 
1. Are you 18 years of age or older?   Yes            No             
 

2. Are you domiciled in Wyoming?   Yes            No             
 

3. (a)  Do you presently hold any interest (directly or indirectly) in any type of retail liquor license or retail malt beverage 
permit within the State of Wyoming?   Yes            No            (b)  If "Yes," please attach a full explanation. 

 

4. (a)  Have you been convicted of a felony or a violation of federal or state statutes relating to sale or manufacture of 
alcoholic beverages in the ten (10) years preceding this application?   Yes            No           

 

5. Have you ever had a liquor or industry representative license denied, canceled, suspended or revoked? Yes           No        
If "Yes," please attach a full explanation. 
 

6. (a) List below the company represented by your Class “A” Industry Representative sponsor. 
 

COMPANY  ADDRESS  EMPLOYMENT/CONTRACTUAL 
ARRANGEMENT 

     
 

(b)  Please attach written verification from the Class “A” Industry Representative of the company indicated above. 
 

7.  I have read and understand the laws and rules of the State of Wyoming regarding the advertisement and promotion of 
alcoholic beverages and will abide by these laws and rules.  I understand that violation of these laws and rules may 
constitute cause for denial, suspension or revocation of my license.  

 
 
 

_________________________________________________ _____________________     ________________________ 
Signature     Date 
 

 

$50.00 FEE IS DUE WITH APPLICATION 
 

LICENSE RENEWABLE ANNUALLY 45 DAYS PRIOR TO EXPIRATION DATE OF JUNE 
30TH 

 

 

 

NEW   
RENEWAL  

 
RENEWAL  
 


