
Rec'd application:    

Rec'd cash/check:     

Reviewed by:     

WLD-05 (3/15) 

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE 

LIQUOR DIVISION 
6601 Campstool Road 
Cheyenne, WY 82002 

 

APPLICATION for Class “C” INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE LICENSE 
 
NAME OF EVENT:___________________________________________________________________ 
 

EVENT DATE(S) (License Term):  From: _____/_____/_____   through: _____/_____/_____ 
 

Applicant Name:  

Company Name:  

Residence Address:  City:  State:  Zip:  

Mailing Address:  City:  State:  Zip:  

Personal Phone:  Business Phone:  

Email Address:  
 
1. Are you 21 years of age or older?   Yes            No             
 
 

2. Are you domiciled in Wyoming?   Yes            No             
 
 

3. Do you presently hold any interest (directly or indirectly) in any type of retail liquor license or retail malt beverage permit 
within the State of Wyoming?   Yes            No             If "Yes," please attach a full explanation. 

 
 

4. Have you been convicted of a felony or a violation of federal or state statutes relating to sale or manufacture of alcoholic 
beverages in the ten (10) years preceding this application?   Yes            No           

 
 

5. Have you ever had a liquor or industry representative license denied, canceled, suspended or revoked? Yes           No        
 If "Yes," please attach a full explanation. 
 
 

6. List below the company represented by your Class “A” Industry Representative sponsor. Describe your employment / 
contractual arrangement, i.e. salaried, commission, hourly, etc. Attach an additional sheet if necessary.  

 
 

COMPANY NAME  COMPANY ADDRESS  EMPLOYMENT/CONTRACTUAL 
ARRANGEMENT 

     
   

 

7.  REQUIRED: Attach written verification from the Class “A” Industry Representative of the company indicated above. 
 

8.  I have read and understand the laws and rules of the State of Wyoming regarding the advertisement and promotion of 
alcoholic beverages and will abide by these laws and rules.  I understand that violation of these laws and rules may 
constitute cause for denial, suspension or revocation of my license.  

 
_________________________________________________ _______________________________________________ 
Signature     Date 

 

$10.00 FEE IS DUE WITH APPLICATION FOR EACH EVENT 
 

NOTE: Incomplete Applications may not be processed.  
Please allow ample time for application processing prior to your event. 

 


