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6601 Campstool Road
Cheyenne, WY 82002

APPLICATION for AUTHORIZATION FOR OFF PREMISE SALE 
OF MICROBREWERY PRODUCTS

Microbrewery Permit Term:_____/_____/_____ through_____/_____/_____
Microbrewery Permit Holder:______________________________________________________
Business Name DBA: ___________________________________________________________
Premise Address:  ______________________________________________________________
Mailing Address:  _______________________________________________________________
Business Phone: ______________________
Are you applying for authorization to sell product off premise?  YES   NO 
If answered YES, complete the following information:

Applicant is requesting authorization from the Liquor Division to sell microbrewery products off premise through the following licensed wholesale malt beverage distributors:

	Distributor
	Brands
	Assigned Territory(ies)

	
	
	


I have read and understand the laws and rules of the State of Wyoming regarding the sale of microbrewery products off premise.  I understand that violation of those laws and rules may constitute denial, suspension or revocation of my off premise authorization.

Signature of Microbrewer or Authorized Agent






Date

**$200.00 FEE DUE WITH APPLICATION **
Return application to:  Wyoming Liquor Division
                                                 6601 Campstool Road
                                                 Cheyenne, WY 82002
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  Fee: $200.00


�


RENEWAL	








Rec'd application: 		


Rec'd cash/check: 			


Reviewed by: 			





Payment Processed: _____/_____/_____





Control Number: __________________





Payment Processed: _____/_____/_____





Control Number: __________________








